Trading Course

If you’re starting your trading journey, I believe this is an incredible place to start learning. I don’t have all the answers. I still make many mistakes, but I trade daily with good results. There is a lot of information available in these 18 chapters. Take your time. Take notes and ask questions (on Twitter, please). Trading is a lifestyle. Markets will be here tomorrow.

Share

Hundreds of hours of work have been put into this course.

Here’s my latest episode on the podcast. Make sure to give me a follow and a 5-star rating, it helps me a lot.

Best of luck, my friends. Success is now in your hands.


Chapter 1: My Trading Guide

  1. How I Scalp (a detailed trading guide)

  2. Introduction To Scalping And Why It Is The Most Rewarding Form Of Trading (for me)

  3. Introduction to Scalping: A Simple Strategy (1/2)

  4. Introduction to Scalping: When to take profits?


Chapter 2: Building Your Framework

  1. How to Build Your Confidence in Trading

  2. How to build a custom Risk Framework that fits your trading personality

  3. My 3 Pillars For Success

  4. Million Dollar Trader

Share


Chapter 3: Risk Management

  1. Risk Management and P&L Simulations

  2. How to deal with drawdowns?


Chapter 4: The Mental Game

  1. Mental Health, Fears, and Trading

  2. Tough day in the ring

  3. The amazing compound effect of your loser mentality on your trading results

  4. Another article on FOMO...


Chapter 5: Motivation & Success

  1. Never give up

  2. Dead Dreams

  3. Finding Edge

  4. Game Theory


Chapter 6: Execution

To be continued… :)

Start trading with APEX, the best prop firm out there! You can have up to 20 accounts with them at the same time.

APEX PROMO 71%

Thanks for reading The Statistical Edge! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.